top of page

♥ Toronto - March 17th to April 11th
Parklawn and Lakeshore 

♥ Dubai - April 15th to April 20th
Business Bay  

unnamed (11).jpg


Retired Assistant booker
now full-time Private companion

Marble Surface

You may have previously found me as a booker for other companions since this is something ive been investing my time in for the past 8 years. Please note that this chapter of my life is now over and i will only invest time on myself from now.
This said, i do not take any booking request for other girls that has been working for me,
it is my time to shine!!! 

i am Angela, a mid twenties private companion born and raised in Canada, in the beautiful french city of Montreal which will make you appreciate a sweet French accent.
My extrovert personality will certainly make you feel comfortable at first sight, I love to take my time and get to know the person im spending time with. I can be super bubbly as much as I love to relax and enjoy the present moment. My humbleness is also a reason why people feel great in my company, i am low judgment and easy going.
Well known for my business mindset and my creative ideas, I also love to get into deep conversations that leaves us with that spark of excitement until our next date.

You can be sure that my priority is to share memorable experiences, no rush, no drama, just fun, respect and pure pleasure



Age: 26
Height: 5'7
Weight: 120 pounds
Measurements: 32D Natural
Hair: Long Brown
Eyes: Blue/Green/Grey
Background: French Canadian, German, Portugal, Spain
Language speaking: French/ English

bottom of page