top of page

i am Angela, a mid twenties private companion born and raised in Canada, in the vibrant city of Montreal which will make you appreciate my French accent.
I am now mainly based in Toronto but i share my time between UAE and Canada

I am effortlessly fun to be with, my sweet personality will certainly make you feel comfortable at first sight.
Life has teached me the importance of the present moment, so ​I love to take my time with the person im spending time with and i value the importance of caring about each other. 
I would qualify myself as an humble person but also extremely straightforward, this combo is something that seems to be rare in today's society! 
I'm glad that you can find it in my company.


Well known for my business mindset and my creative ideas, I also love to get into deep conversations that leaves us with that spark of excitement until our next date. You can be sure that my priority is to create memories from an experiences of high quality, no rush, no drama, just fun, respect and pure pleasure.


You may have previously found me as a booker for other companions since this is something ive been investing my time in for the past 8 years.
Please note that this chapter of my life is now over and i will only invest time on myself from now.This said, i do not take any booking request for other girls that has been working for me.
Kindly, Angela xx


Age: 26
Height: 5'7
Weight: 120 pounds
Measurements: 32D Natural
Hair: Long Brown
Eyes: Blue/Green/Grey
Background: French Canadian, German, Portugal, Spain
Language speaking: French/ English

bottom of page